⭐2024 Democratic Primary Candidates⭐

2024 Democratic Primary Candidates for Randolph County

DOWNLOAD PRINTABLE PDF CANDIDATE LIST

U.S. President
Joe Biden: joebiden.com

NC Governor
Gary Foxx: garywfoxxforncgovernor.com
Michael R. (Mike)Morgan: morganforgovernor.com
Josh Stein: joshstein.org
Marcus Williams: williamshouseusa.com
Chrelle Booker: ballotpedia.org/Chrelle_Booker

NC Lt. Governor
Rachel Hunt: rachelhunt.com
Mark H. Robinson: theurbannews.com/government/2023/mark-harrison-robinson/
Ben Clark: benclarknc.com

 

NC Attorney General
Satana Deberry: satanadeberryfornc.com
Tim Dunn: dunnfornc.com
Jeff Jackson: jeffjacksonnc.com

 

NC Commissioner of Insurance
Natasha Marcus: natashamarcus.com
David Wheeler: wheelernc.com

 

NC Superintendent of Education
C R Katie Eddings: eddingsforeducation.com
Maurice (Mo) Green: mogreenfornc.com
Kenon Crumble: kenoncrumble.com

 

NC Treasurer
Gabe Esparza: gabefornorthcarolina.com
Wesley Harris: harrisfornc.com

 

NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 6
Allison Riggs: riggsforourcourts.com
Lora Christine Cubbage: cubbage4ncsupreme.com

 

NC State Senate District 25
Donna Vanhook: facebook.com/rev.d.vanhook
John Coleman: johncolemanfornc.com