2024 Democratic Ballot Info

2024 Democratic Candidates for Randolph County


U.S. President
Joe Biden

US House, District 9
Nigel Bristow

Council of State

NC Governor
Josh Stein

NC Lt. Governor
Rachel Hunt

NC Attorney General
Jeff Jackson

NC Secretary of State
Elaine Marshall

NC Commissioner of Insurance
Natasha Marcus

NC Commissioner of Labor
Braxton Winston

NC Commissioner of Agriculture
Sarah Taber

NC Superintendent of Education
Maurice (Mo) Green

NC Treasurer
Wesley Harris

NC Auditor
Jessica Holmes


NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 6
Allison Riggs

NC Court of Appeals
Carolyn J. Thompson

Ed Eldred

Martin Moore

NC Legislature

NC State Senate District 25 – Archdale, New Market, Level Cross, Randleman, Providence, Liberty, Staley
Donna Vanhook

NC State Senate District 29 – Trinity, Trinity-Tabernacle, Tabernacle, Southwest, Union Grove, Back Creek, Asheboro East, Asheboro West, Asheboro South, Asheboro North, Deep River Ramseur, Grant, Southeast, Southern
Kevin Clark

NC House 54 –¬†Liberty, Staley
Robert T. Reives, II

NC House 70 – Archdale, Trinity, Trinity Tabernacle, Tabernacle, New Market, Back Creek, Level Cross, Randleman, Asheboro North, Asheboro West, Asheboro South, Asheboro East
Susie Scott

NC House 78 РProvidence, Deep River, Ramseur, Grant, Southeast, Southern, Union Grove, Southwest 
Lowell Simon

Randolph County

Randolph County Commissioner District 1
Bill McCaskill

Randolph County Commissioner District 5
Jane Ledwell-Gant