Randolph County Elects Officers

At the county convention held April 13 2013, the following individuals were elected to serve our Democratic Party here in Randolph.

Chair – Jim Meredith (Serving a second term)

1st Vice Chair – Cathy Snow

2nd Vice Chair – Clyde Foust, Sr.

3rd Vice Chair – Oliver Hamm

Secretary – Maria Bliss

Treasurer – Karen Katula (Serving a second term)

Members elected to serve on our State Executive Committee are as follows:

Richard O’Brien

Clarice Redding

Rebekah Todd

Spread the word. Share this post!